by



The information below is provided by Donna Castellone, MS, MT (ASCP) SH for Aniara Diagnostica.


ISTH Webinar: How I Treat Thrombosis in Patients with Congenital Bleeding Disorders

Date: September 1, 2021
Time: 14:00 UTC
How I Treat Thrombosis in Patients with Congenital Bleeding Disorders

 

Vanderbilt University Medical Center Advanced Practice Critical Care

Dates: Wednesday, September 8th - Thursday, September 9th, 2021
Times: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM CDT
Location: Loews Venderbilt Hotel, 2100 West End Avenue, Nashville, TN 37203
Critical Care ACNP/PA Boot Camp

 

SSC on the Case: Pediatric/Neonatal Thrombosis and Hemostasis

Date: September, 13, 2021
Time: 16:00 UTC
SSC on the Case: Pediatric/Neonatal Thrombosis and Hemostasis

 

11th BIC International Conference- Advances in Haemostasis and Bleeding Disorders

Dates: September 17 - 19, 2021
Location: Venice, Italy
Advances in Haemostasis and Bleeding Disorders

 

THANZ Virtual Scientific Workshop 2021

Date: September 18, 2021
Times: Workshop commences at 11am AEST (9am AWST, 10:30am ACST, 1pm NZST)
VIRTUAL
THANZ Virtual Scientific Workshop 2021

 

Webinar: Hemophilia Alliance Presents Fall Members Meeting 2021

Dates: September 20 - 21, 2021
Times: 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM EST
VIRTUAL
Hemophilia Alliance Presents Fall Members Meeting 2021

 

Stepwise Access to Safe Plasma Proteins in Resource-Constrained Countries: Local Production & Pathways to Fractionation

Dates: September 21 - 23, 2021 (daily 3-hour online sessions)
Online Workshop organized by the Working Party for Global Blood Safety (GBS)

 

SABM 2021 Virual Annual Meeting

Dates: September 22 - 25, 2021
SABM 2021 Virtual Annual Meeting

 

2021 AACC Annual Scientific Meeting & Clinical Lab Expo

Dates: September 26 - 30, 2021
Location: Atlanta, GA
2021 AACC Annual Scientific Meeting & Clinical Lab Expo