Hemostasis Happenings in September 2022

by Donna Castellone, MS, MT (ASCP) SH • August 08, 2022



The information below is provided by Donna Castellone, MS, MT (ASCP) SH for Aniara Diagnostica.


Anticoagulant Treatment of Cerebral Venous Thrombosis: Where Are We in 2022?

August 22, 2022
12:00pm ET | 11:00am CT | 10:00am MT | 9:00am PT
Webinar

 

International Society for Experimental Hematology 51st Annual Scientific Meeting (ISEH 2022)

September 1 - 4, 2022
Edinburgh, United Kingdom

 

ISFP Congress and Plasminogen Activation Workshop

September 5 - 9, 2022
Caen - Normandy, France

 

International Society for Laboratory Hematology ISLH

September 7 - 10, 2022
Bologna, Italy

 

ASCP National Meeting

September 7 - 9, 2022
Chicago, Illinois

 

International Conference on Advances in General Pediatrics and Pediatric Hematology ICAGPPH

September 9 -10, 2022
Singapore, Singapore

 

Blood 2022

September 11 - 14, 2022
Sydney, New South Wales

 

SSC on the Case Clinical Case Conference

September 12, 2022
12:00 PM

 

International Conference on Healthcare and Pediatric Hematology ICHPH

September 15 - 16, 2022
Rome, Italy

 

ECAT Symposium 2022

September 15 - 16, 2022
CORPUS Congress Centre
Leiden, The Netherlands

 

21st Meeting of the European Association for Haematopathology (EAHP-SH)

September 17 - 22, 2022
Firenze fiera (Palazzo dei Congressi), Florence, Italy

 

ISTH VI Educational Course at the XV Argentine Congress on Thrombosis and Haemostasis

September 23 - 24, 2022
Buenos Aires

 

5th EUPLAN International Conference

September 28 - 30, 2022
Milan, Lombardy

 

International Conference on Hematology ICH

September 27 - 28, 2022
San Francisco, United States